

2024-2026 NANOS Organizational Chart

NANOS EXECUTIVE BOARD

President

EVP

EDUCATION ARM Senior VP: N. Newman At Large: J. Falardeau	FINANCIAL ARM Treasurer: M. Moster At Large: K. Lai	MANAGEMENT ARM Board Chair: P. Subramanian At Large: O. Adesina	MEETING ARM President Elect: H. Moss At Large: L. DeLott	MEMBER SERVI Vice President: N At Large: C. Fran
AAN COMMITTEE	DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE	ADVOCACY COMMITTEE	ABSTRACT COMMITTEE	DEICOM
AAO COMMITTEE	FINANCE COMMITEE	AMA DELEGATE	SCIENTIFIC PROGRAM COMMITTEE	INTERNA COMM
Hoyt Selection Subcommittee	Audit Subcommittee	BYLAWS COMMITTEE	Jacobson Lecture Subcommittee	MEMBE MRR COM
CURRICULUM COMMITTEE	Investment Subcommittee	ETHICS COMMITTEE	Walsh Subcommitte	ee N-O PIF
FELLOWSHIP COMMITTEE		EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE		
NOVEL COMMITTEE		NOMINATING COMMITTEE		
NOVEL EDITORIAL BOARD		SOCIAL MEDIA & DIGITAL STRATEGY		
NEW KNOWLEDGE IN N-O COMMITTEE		STRATEGIC		
PATIENT INFORMATION COMMITTEE		PLANNING COMMITTEE		
RESIDENT COURSE TASKFORCE				

VICES ARM t: M. Ko rancis

OMMITTEE

NATIONAL MMITTEE

BERSHIP/

PIPELINE /IMITTEE PRACTICE ARM Senior VP: A. Lee At Large: L. Gordon

> OUTCOME MEASURES COMMITTEE

PRACTICE SUPPORT COMMITTEE

PHYSICIAN EXTENDERS TASKFORCE

PRODUCTIVITY & COMPENSATION <u>C</u>OMMITTEE RESEARCH ARM Secretary: J. Chen At Large: V. Pelak

DEMONSTRATION OF N-O VALUE COMMITTEE

> RESEARCH COMMITTEE

PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE

> WIN COMMITTEE

YONO COMMITTEE