

Chair: Sangeeta Khanna Vice Chair: Amanda Henderson Arm Officer: John Chen At Large Liaison: Victoria Pelak Steering Committee: Amrita Vuppala

Barbara Yates
Bryce Buchowitz
Clare Fraser
Claudia Prospero Ponce
Gena Hediary
Kimberly Cockerham
Kimberly Gokoffski
Lakshmi Leishangthem
Lulu Bursztyn
Lynn Gordon
Mays El-Dairi
Negar Moheb
Rashmi Verma



Women in Neuro-Ophthalmology (WIN) Committee

Mission: Provide mentorship, guidance, and career support to the female members of NANOS and women planning careers in Neuro-Ophthalmology

WIN Goals:

- Develop tools to help WIN members with career planning
- Encourage connection and mentorship between women neuroophthalmologists
- Organize WIN forum/symposium at the NANOS annual meeting
- Strengthen relationships with other groups such as WIO, AAMC, GWIMS, etc.

How to get involved:

- Join the WIN virtual events-bimonthly Leadership Book Club, quarterly leadership speaker series
- Attend the 'Shaping the Future of Neuro-Ophthalmology Symposium' on Tuesday, 3/18
- Join the Informal Mixer on Tuesday 3/18 by the fire pit at 8:00 PM
- Join the WIN listserv by scanning the QR code