

Committee Members: Kevin Lai Benjamin Frishberg Jade Schiffman Michele Riggins Jennifer Doyle Alethia Patazis Evan Schloss Shruti Harish Rashmi Verma Crandall Peeler

Evan Jameyfield

Patricia McNussen

Arm Officer: Andrew Lee At Large Liaison: Lynn Gordon

NANOS Practice Support Committee

Chairs: Dr. Chantal Boisvert & Dr. Barbara Yates

Purpose:

Addresses developing concerns regarding the availability of financial, personnel, and support resources required for the delivery of quality neuro-ophthalmic practice, both in the academic and private practice spheres.

Assists in identifying and circulating best practices, both clinical and administrative.

NEW! NANOS Member Productivity and Compensation Toolkit

🛞 North American Neuro-Ophthalmology Society	Chantal 交	PAY DUES	JOIN DONATE SEA
ABOUT DEI 2025 MEETING COMMUNITY EVENTS	MEMBERSHIP PATIENTS CAREER CEN	TER EDUCA	TION RESEARCH
PRACTICE SUPPORT TOOLS NANOS Spotlight Account Home Pay Dues Donate to NANOS Donate to NANOS PRODUCTIVITY, COMPENSATION, BILLING, AND CODII Get Involved! NANOS Antitrust Compliance Statement: NANOS is committed to maintainin our activities including full compliance with all laws and regulations and in partit laws-all designed to protect free competition. While your healthcare attorneys' NANOS Heroes NaNos Heroes you realize that each of us bears the ultimate responsibility for assuring that our the antitrust laws. NaNOS Heroes Honors and Awards Member Recognition Online Communication Platforms Online Communication Platforms	Account Home Pay Dues	conduct antitrust matters mply with	NANOS Spotlight
	Get Involved! Member-Only Directory Member Profile Membership Directory NANOS Heroes		Account Home Pay Dues
			Donate to NANOS Get Involved!
	HUHUIS and Awards		Member-Only Directory
Resources	and Terms NANOSnet FAQs	Decidentificity	Member Profile
NEW! NANOS Member Productivity and Compensation To	Practice Support Tools Resources	Productivity a	nd Compensation Toolkit NANOS Heroes

