Chair/At Large Liaison Courtney Francis Vice Chair Chantal Boisvert Member Deborah Parish Member Marybeth Grazko Member Eman Hawy Member Ruth Huna Baron Member Clare Fraser Member Clare Fraser Member Lulu Burstyn Member Eric Berman Member Johanna Beebe Member Anne Abel

Arm Officer Melissa Ko Liaison Nailyn Rasool Liaison Andrew Melson The purpose of the Membership Committee is to assure that proper membership status is provided for all present and potential NANOS members; it also recommends methods for strengthening membership activities within NANOS. It also finds and implements ways to increase and retain membership in conjunction with the Young Neuro- Ophthalmologists Committee (YONO).

NANOS 51ST ANNUAL MEETING

This is done through:

Membership Committee

Identification of eligible members for Fellow of NANOS status and encourage application Monitoring of NANOS reward recognition program including the Merit Award Recruitment of neuro-ophthalmologists who are not yet members Review new member applicants and status updates Attract other specialists to become NANOS members Annual review of roster for delinquent members

NANOS Merit Award

The NANOS Merit Award recognizes NANOS members who have made extraordinary contributions of time, energy, and resources to NANOS for the betterment of the organization. **2024 recipients**: Steven Hamilton, Devin Mackay, Clare Fraser, Courtney Francis